Rajasthan Election date 2018, Schedule

Election Commission of India today announced election dates for assembly elections in five states - Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Chhattisgarh, Mizoram and Telangana. Chief Election Commissioner, OP Rawat, announced the election dates for the five states. Election in Chhattisgarh will take place in two phases. Election in phase one (18 seats) will take on November 12. For the second phase (72 seats) voting will be held on November 20. For Rajasthan voting will be held in a single phase on December 7.
Rajasthan Election date 2018, Schedule:


Post a Comment